Mortgage Bankers Association of the Carolinas, Inc.

Officers and Directors for the 2018-2019

 

 

Immediate Past President

President

President Elect

     
Carol Addy R. Bryan Wright Owen Edwards CMB
     
First Bank Mortgage Partners Union Home Mortgage  Guild Mortgage Company
1509 Whitsun Court 937 S. McPherson Church Rd. 1751 St. Julian Place
Columbia, SC 29464 Fayetteville, NC 28303 Columbia, SC 29204
(803)457-5843 (910)778-2374 (803)391-3520
Term Term  Term
2018-2019 2018-2019 2018-2019
caddy@firstbankonline.com bwright@unionhomemortgage.com oedwards@guildmortgage.net
     
     

Vice President

Treasurer

Executive Director

     
Kathy Bickett Lisa Dalgren Robin Weyrens
     
Guild Mortgage Company MGIC  MBAC, Inc.
1751 St. Julian Place  6151 Powers Ferry Rd. Suite 440 P.O. Box 1511
Columbia, SC 29204 Atlanta, GA 30339 Huntersville, NC 28078
(803)391-3520 (704) 617-2571 (704) 557-0204
Term Term (704) 625-7195 Fax
2017-2018 2017-2018 (817) 319-9700 Cell
oedwards@guildmortgage.net Lisa_Dahlgren@mgic.com robinW@mbac.org
     
     
     
 

Directors

 
     
  North Carolina  
     
P. Carter Mahoney Christine Santos David Schnepp
   

 

 
American Security Mortgage U.S. Bank Home Mortgage SunTrust Mortgage
2101 Rexford Rd. Suite 150W 201 N. Front Street Ste 409 3620 Six Forks Rd Ste 206
Charlotte, NC 28211 Wilmington, NC 28403 Raleigh, NC 27609
(704)319-7175 (910)264-8232 (919)889-4488
Term Term  Term
2016-2019 2018-2021 2015-2018
cmahoney@1asmc.com christine.santos@usbank.com david.schnepp@suntrust.com
     

Directors

 

South Carolina

 

Sandy Phillips Chuck Stuart Rebecca Costanzo
     
FirstBank Mortgage Partners First Reliance Mortgage SunTrust Mortgage
89 Sonia Dr. 900 Bowman Rd. 278 East Bay Street
Greer, SC 29650 Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 Charleston, SC 29401
(864)655-6270  (843)375-3660 (8439)479-6090
Term Term  Term
2016-2019 2017-2020 2018-2021
saphillips@firstbankonline.com CStuart@firstreliance.com Rebecca.Costanzo@suntrust.com
     

 

 

 

Associate Directors 

NC

Jamie Kosofsky

Brady & Kosofsky, PA

3065 Senna Drive
Matthews, NC 28105

(704) 841-6308

Term

2018-2020

jkosofsky@bandklaw.com

 

Tommy Sauls

Essent Guaranty

10326 Hollybrook Dr.

Charlotte, NC 28277

(704)582-9264

Term

2017-2019

Tommy.sauls@essent.us

 

Associate Directors 

SC

 

Sam Waters

Finkel Law Firm

1201 Main St. Suite 180

Columbia, SC 29201

(803)904-1787

Term

2017-2019

water@thewatersfirmllc.com

 


Mark Chapman

SouthEastern Evaluation

P.O. Box 1971

Greensville, SC 29602

(864) 467-9511

Term

2018-2020

mchapman@SEE-AMC.com

 

President's Council

Directors

 

Peter Fugaro CMB

Prymak

5509 B W Friendly Ave. Suite 304

Greensboro, NC 27410

(877)977-9625

Term

2017-2019

pfugaro@prymak.com

 

 

Karen Irwin

MGIC

6151 Powers Ferry Rd NW Suite 440

Atlanta, GA 30339

(704) 905-9600

Term

2018-2020

karen_irwin@mgic.com

 

 
Mortgage Bankers Association of the Carolinas, Inc.
© Copyright 2010


Copyright Abila Inc 2018