Local Associations

NORTH CAROLINA

(Asheville) MBA of Western NC, Inc.
President:  Christine Aiken
Guaranteed Rate
Asheville, NC 
Phone: (828) 301-5615
E-Mail:
christine.aken@rate.com
Term Expires:  February 2019
https://www.mbaofwnc.org

(Charlotte) Charlotte Regional MLA, Inc.
President:  Kathy Bickett
Pacific Union Finance
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 906 1106
E-Mail: kathy.bickett@loanpacific.com
Term Expires:  May 2018
https://www.crmla.net

 

(Fayetteville) MBA of Fayetteville
President:  Carlita Wooten
Union Home Mortgage

937 S. McPherson Church Rd.
Fayetteville, NC 28303
E-Mail: cwooten@unionhomemortgage.com
Term Expires: January 2020

(Durham/Chapel Hill) Triangle MLA
President:  Florica Shepard

New American Funding
4236 University Dr. Suite 100
Durham, NC 27707
E-Mail: Florica.Shepherd@nafinc.com

Term Expires:  December  2020
www.trianglemortgagelenders.com

(Greensboro) Piedmont MLA
President:  Steve Powell
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone:  (336) 848-6809
E-Mail: StevePowell@AtlanticBay.com
Term Expires: January  2018

 

(Raleigh) Raleigh MBA, Inc,
President:  Doug Schoonmaker
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
4140 Parklane Ave, 
​Suite 330
Raleigh, NC 27612
​Phone 919-334-0580
E-mail:  doug.Schoonmaker@lionbank.com
Term Expires:  December  2019

 

(Wilmington) MBA of The Lower Cape Fear
President: Christine Santos

Bank of North Carolina Mortgage
Wilmington, NC
Phone: (910) 264-8232
E-Mail: csantos@bncbanking.com
Term Expires:  December  2019

(Winston-Salem) Winston-Salem MBA
President:  Victoria Spannaus
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1100 S Stratford Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 794-9967

E-Mail: Victoria.Spannaus@wellsfargo.com
Term Expires:  December  2018

 


SOUTH CAROLINA

(Charleston) MLA of Greater Charleston
President:  Avery Greenlee
Charleston, SC 
Phone:  (843) 789-0012
Email: avery.greenlee@townebankmortgage.com
Term Expires:  January  2019
http://www.mlagc.com

 

(Columbia) MBA of Greater Columbia
President:  Chuck Stiles
FirstBank Mortgage Partners
8 Parkway Commons
Greer, SC 29650
Phone:  (803) 422-7703
E-Mail:  cstiles@firstbankonline.com
Term Expires:  January  2019
www.mlagcsc.org

 

(Greenville) Upstate MLA - MBAC Chapter
President:  John Bostic
Independence National Bank
jbostic@independenceb.com

Term Expires:  February  2018
 

(Hilton Head) MLA of Greater Hilton Head Island
President:  Nick Kristoff
George Mason Mortgage
Hilton Head Island, SC 
Phone:  (843) 290-9110
E-Mail: nkristoff@gmmllc.com
Term Expires:  January  2019
http://www.hhmla.com



 





 

 



 


 


 

 

 

 
Mortgage Bankers Association of the Carolinas, Inc.
© Copyright 2010


Copyright Abila Inc 2018