Local Associations

NORTH CAROLINA

(Asheville) MBA of Western NC, Inc.
President:  Christine Aiken
Guaranteed Rate
Asheville, NC 
Phone: (828) 301-5615
E-Mail:
christine.aiken@rate.com
Term Expires:  February 2019
https://www.mbaofwnc.org

(Charlotte) Charlotte Regional MLA, Inc.
President:  Russ VanBuren
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Marietta, GA
Phone: (980) 428-3601
E-Mail: Russ.VanBuren@lionbank.com
Term Expires:  May 2019
https://www.crmla.net

 

(Fayetteville) MBA of Fayetteville
President:  Michelle Shortsleve Garcia
Lendello Mortgage
2107 Bedloe St

Fayetteville, NC 28304
E-Mail: mlshortsleevegarcia@gmail.com
Term Expires: January 2020

(Durham/Chapel Hill) Triangle MLA
President:  Julia Woods

Caliber Home Loans
2240 Leigh Farm Rd. Suite 180
Durham, NC 27707

E-Mail: julia.woods@caliberhomeloans.com
Term Expires:  December  2020
www.trianglemortgagelenders.com

(Greensboro) Piedmont MLA
President:  Steve Powell
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone:  (336) 848-6809
E-Mail: StevePowell@AtlanticBay.com
Term Expires: January  2018

 

(Raleigh) Raleigh MBA, Inc,
President:  Doug Schoonmaker
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
4140 Parklane Ave, 
​Suite 330
Raleigh, NC 27612
​Phone 919-334-0580
E-mail: 
doug.Schoonmaker@lionbank.com
Term Expires:  December  2019

(Wilmington) MBA of The Lower Cape Fear
President: Christine Santos

US Bank
Wilmington, NC
Phone: (910) 264-8232
E-Mail:
Christine.santos@usbank.com
Term Expires:  December  2019
https://www.mbalcf.org/

(Winston-Salem) Winston-Salem MBA
President:  Myra Bruggman

  Citizens One Home Loans
380 Knollwood St.
Suite 630
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 794-9967

E-Mail: myra.bruggman@citizensone.com
Term Expires:  December  2020


SOUTH CAROLINA

(Charleston) MLA of Greater Charleston
President:  Avery Greenlee
Charleston, SC 
Phone:  (843) 789-0012
Email: abgreenlee@fnbsc.com
Term Expires:  January  2019
http://www.mlagc.com

 

(Columbia) MBA of Greater Columbia
President:  Sam Cox
Palmetto Citizens Federal Credit Union
1320 Washington St.
Columbia, SC 29205
Phone:  (803) 422-7703
E-Mail:  scox@pcemail.org
Term Expires:  January  2020
www.mlagcsc.org

 

(Greenville) Upstate MLA - MBAC Chapter
President:  John Bostic
Ameris Bank
John.bostic@amerisbank.com

Term Expires:  February  2018
 

(Hilton Head) MLA of Greater Hilton Head Island
President:  Nick Kristoff
George Mason Mortgage
Hilton Head Island, SC 
Phone:  (843) 290-9110
E-Mail: nkristoff@gmmllc.com
Term Expires:  January  2019
http://www.hhmla.com



 





 

 



 


 


 

 

 

 
Mortgage Bankers Association of the Carolinas, Inc.
© Copyright 2010


© 2019 Community Brands Holdings, LLC. All rights reserved.