Salute to Sponsors
Visit Us on YouTube
America's Mortgage News with Don Clement Brought t
South Carolina Legislative Updates
North Carolina Legislative Updates
Expand/Collapse Submenu How to Join
MBAC By-Laws
Login
Officers and Directors
President's Message
Rob Chrisman's Daily Mortgage News & Commentary
Compliance Matters
Educational Opportunities
MACPAC
Home
Expand/Collapse Submenu Local Chapters
Local Associations
Upcoming Events
Newsletters - The Bottom Line
Online Store
Committees Leadership
Pope Scholarship Fund
The Dee Mc Candlish Scholarship Fund
Do Business with MBAC Members
South Carolina Consumer Finance Resources
Award Recipients
Former Presidents
Job Postings
Resumes
Contact Us
Custom Section
Donate Funds
Local Associations

NORTH CAROLINA

(Asheville) MBA of Western NC, Inc.
President:  Donna King
Cunningham & Company
Asheville, NC 
Phone: (828) 712-0967
E-Mail:donnak@cunninghammortgage.com
Term Expires:  February 2018

 

(Charlotte) Charlotte Regional MLA, Inc.
President:  Kathy Bickett
Pacific Union Finance
Charlotte, NC
Phone: (704) 906 1106
E-Mail: kathy.bickett@loanpacific.com
Term Expires:  May 2018

 

(Fayetteville) MBA of Fayetteville
President:  David Allred
Cunningham and Company
920 Cliffdale Road
Fayetteville, NC 28314
Phone: (910) 868-4300
E-Mail: davida@cunninghammortgage.com
Term Expires: January 2017

 

(Durham/Chapel Hill) Triangle MLA
President:  Anne Watson

SunTrust Mortgage
3100 Tower Blvd., Ste. 100
Durham, NC 27707
E-Mail:  anne.watson@suntrust.com
Term Expires:  December  2018

 

(Greensboro) Piedmont MLA
President:  Steve Powell
Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group
Greensboro, NC 27408
Phone:  (336) 848-6809
E-Mail: StevePowell@AtlanticBay.com
Term Expires: January  2018

 

(Raleigh) Raleigh MBA, Inc,
President:  Keith Hill
Fidelity Bank Mortgage
Raleigh, NC 
E-mail:  Keith.Hill@lionbank.com
Term Expires:  December  2018

 

(Wilmington) MBA of The Lower Cape Fear
President: Christine Santos

Bank of North Carolina Mortgage
Wilmington, NC
Phone: (910) 264-8232
E-Mail: csantos@bncbanking.com
Term Expires:  December  2017

(Winston-Salem) Winston-Salem MBA
President:  Victoria Spannaus
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
1100 S Stratford Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 794-9967

E-Mail: Victoria.Spannaus@wellsfargo.com
Term Expires:  December  2017

 


SOUTH CAROLINA

(Charleston) MLA of Greater Charleston
President:  Mike Bennett
Charleston, SC 
Phone:  (843) 789-0012
Email: mbennett@mvbmortgage.com
Term Expires:  January  2018

 

(Columbia) MBA of Greater Columbia
President:  Chuck Stiles
FirstBank Mortgage Partners
8 Parkway Commons
Greer, SC 29650
Phone:  (803) 422-7703
E-Mail:  cstiles@firstbankonline.com
Term Expires:  January  2017

 

(Greenville) Upstate MLA - MBAC Chapter
President:  John Bostic
Independence National Bank
jbostic@independenceb.com

Term Expires:  February  2018
 

(Hilton Head) MLA of Greater Hilton Head Island
President:  Nick Kristoff
Citizens One Home Loans
Hilton Head Island, SC 
Phone:  (843) 290-9110
E-Mail:  NICK.KRISTOFF@CITIZENSONE.COM
Term Expires:  January  2019